Puffins Impossible - The Series


Every day was just regular fun for our puffins, Didi, Pie, Tic, and Tac – until they touched a meteor and unleashed incredible superpowers of speed, strength, intelligence, and empathy. With help and guidance from their mentor Johnny Puff, they transform into Tactik, Didi Damage, Megapie, and Mystic – a unified superhero team. While they are still just puffins and they have their own disagreements and issues, when help is needed, they are quick to put their differences aside, suit up and fly out to save the day.


Usually, it’s Otto von Walrus that is stirring the pot and causing mischief, but the Puffins Impossible team is there to stop his plans – and often show him there’s a different way of doing things! 


Original title of the series: 

Puffins Impossible – The Series 


Produced by: 

Andrea Iervolino and Lady Monika Bacardi – Iervolino & Lady Bacardi Entertainment 


Series Showrunner: 

Peter Nalli 


Production Company: 

Archangel Digital Studios 


Production Studio: 

Iervolino Studios 



Miloš Biković 

Tatjana Žeželj Gojković 


Cast (voice): 

Johnny Depp in the role of Johnny Puff 



Will be available on: 

Amazon Prime Video: 

Italy, UK, USA, Germany 


Gogle Play:



iTunes/Apple TV: 

Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Niger, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zimbabwe